Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Leonard Sr.

Bruce Leonard Sr.

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Leonard Sr.
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mary Jones

Mary Jones

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jones
"This was my first time having any dealings with making a claim on my insurance policy. Everyone I came in contact with was immeasurably kind and patient with me. I am most pleased with my experience!"
Profile photo of ALFRED MC CLINTON

ALFRED MC CLINTON

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALFRED MC CLINTON
"Andy Daniel's is the best.Never ever any problems with his agency."
Profile photo of Jerry Cooks

Jerry Cooks

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Cooks
"Great person"
Profile photo of Sandra Reed

Sandra Reed

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Reed
"They are always very nice and helpful! Andy Daniels took care of me and he was very nice."
Profile photo of Rodreigus Young

Rodreigus Young

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rodreigus Young
"I needed to renew my insurance. I spoke with one of the agents. She was kind she also help me renew my insurance with no hassle."
Profile photo of Cade Moody

Cade Moody

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Moody
"All the benefits of a large insurance company paired with the all benefits of a local small business. A one stop shop for all your insurance needs! Very good folks and great to deal with."
Profile photo of David Dallas

David Dallas

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Dallas
"Andy has handled mine and my family's insurance needs for over 15 years now. I haven't had to call on him much; but, when I have, he and State Farm have been terrific."
Profile photo of Electra Thomas

Electra Thomas

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Electra Thomas
"Andy has been our insurance guy for over 20 years. His team is knowledgeable and professional and have answered every question we have thrown their way. They have responded immediately when accidents have occurred and when weather caused damage, they worked to help us get it repaired. Andy and his team are the best around…hands down!"
Profile photo of Jon Daniels

Jon Daniels

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Daniels
"Andy is a man of integrity who runs his agency w/ professionalism & care & concern for every one of his clients."
Profile photo of Canary Brown

Canary Brown

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Canary Brown
"Great customer service always there to assist with all your needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Parchman Abraham

Victoria Parchman Abraham

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Parchman Abraham
"Excellent service and representation!"
Profile photo of Diane Nunley

Diane Nunley

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Nunley
"We have used Andy Daniels for over 20 yrs. The agency is the best and his staff are well versed in the business. We have always gotten excellent care."
Profile photo of Saranda Washington

Saranda Washington

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Saranda Washington
"Great service and very helpful"