Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Daniels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Daniels

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Cooks

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person"

Sandra Reed

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very nice and helpful! Andy Daniels took care of me and he was very nice."

Rodreigus Young

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to renew my insurance. I spoke with one of the agents. She was kind she also help me renew my insurance with no hassle."

Cade Moody

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the benefits of a large insurance company paired with the all benefits of a local small business. A one stop shop for all your insurance needs! Very good folks and great to deal with."

David Dallas

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy has handled mine and my family's insurance needs for over 15 years now. I haven't had to call on him much; but, when I have, he and State Farm have been terrific."

Electra McClellan

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy has been our insurance guy for over 20 years. His team is knowledgeable and professional and have answered every question we have thrown their way. They have responded immediately when accidents have occurred and when weather caused damage, they worked to help us get it repaired. Andy and his team are the best around…hands down!"

Jon Daniels

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is a man of integrity who runs his agency w/ professionalism & care & concern for every one of his clients."

Canary Brown

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always there to assist with all your needs."

Victoria Abraham

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and representation!"

Diane Nunley

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have used Andy Daniels for over 20 yrs. The agency is the best and his staff are well versed in the business. We have always gotten excellent care."

Saranda Washington

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful"